1 comments so far
September 14, 2003

4:01 p.m.: Change

I think I am finally ready to begin a healthier and more organized lifestyle. After what has seemed like months and months of moping and complaining I think I have crested and am ready to make some major, and not so major, changes in my life.

Change #1: Loose weight and get healthier! The battle cry of the masses I realize, but something that needs to be done nonetheless. I have been feeling tired, lazy and run down and I know getting active and eating right will help (I sound like an infomercial, but its true).

Change #2: Finish my Grad School application. I am almost done but I have been procrastinating. I fear change and going back to school means a big move and leaving Matthew. However, I know this is something I really need to do and I will fell much better if I get going and get it finished. All that�s left, letters of recommendation and my resume...

Change #3: Budget my money better. I have decided that I have a bit of a spending problem. I have trouble distinguishing between what I need and what I want and since I practically pay my job to work there, I should revaluate my spending habits.

Any support is greatly appreciated!