0 comments so far
October 17, 2003

10:52 a.m.: Friday Five - And the Kitchen Sink

This week's Friday Five:

1. Name five things in your refrigerator.

Cottage Cheese, slowly decaying red and green peppers, eggs, rice cheese, soy milk (I�m Lactose intolerant).

2. Name five things in your freezer.

Frozen veggies, soy Chicken Nuggets (they taste so much like the real thing that it kind if creeps me out), ice, Weight Watchers �clairs, Jelly (?).

3. Name five things under your kitchen sink.

Trash bags, extra dishtowels, bug spray, plant fertilizer, and cleaning products

4. Name five things around your computer.

Bills, bowl of jewelry and random items, flowerpot containing pens and pencils, clock, picture of Matt and me.

5. Name five things in your medicine cabinet.

Bactine (for my ear that refuses to heal), tweezers, face soap, lotion, perfume. I incidentally keep my actual medicine in a cupboard in the kitchen.