4 comments so far
October 10, 2003

2:12 p.m.: Friday Five - Sports

This week's Friday Five:

1. Do you watch sports? If so, which ones?

Nope I sure don�t. And luckily I am dating someone who doesn�t either or there might

have been trouble.

2. What/who are your favorite sports teams and/or favorite athletes?

Uh, see above.

3. Are there any sports you hate?

Hate is a mighty strong word, but now that you mention it�football. The

rules are so confusing I often wonder if the players know all of them

4. Have you ever been to a sports event?

Yes, I did go to a few hockey games when the Arrowhead Pond first opened in

Anaheim. I thin it is the only arena where you can get the usual hot dog and

beer along with Sushi and a variety of other ethnic dishes.

5. Do/did you play any sports (in school or other)? How long did you play?

I played Soccer from the time I was 11 until my sophomore year in college.