3 comments so far
November 25, 2003

2:42 p.m.: Matt Man

I love my boyfriend.

After my horrendous day yesterday, I called Matt for a little cheering up. He consoled me and told me how smart I was and how much he loved me. I told him I really just needed a Matt hug. Unfortunately Monday nights he has Aikido and doesn�t get home until after I go to bed.

Later that night, while sleeping he came by and used his key to sneak in. He crawled into bed with me and held me, the best type of hug. Now that�s a boyfriend. Its moments like this when I wonder how I could ever complain about our relationship.

********************

Hey�fellow Weight Watchers people. I need some advice on how to tackle the munch fest that is Thanksgiving. How do I enjoy my Moms ever so yummy food without gaining back the 11.2 pounds I have already lost?